Retour haut de page

Business & Support

Our Group also relies on the performance of its Business & Support units which play a key role throughout the year in the management of various international projects. These units also ensure the global management of operations and projects with the Executive Committee.

The Directors and Heads of the Business units represent our three business activities: Logistics and Transport, Dry Bulk, Marine Industrial Solutions.

Logistics & Transport

mathieu muzeau LDPL

Mathieu Muzeau

Managing Director LD Ports & Logistics
General Manager LDPL Middle East Shipping LLC
mathieu.muzeau@ldpl.com
Tel : +33 6 7399 8506

Matthieu Lavoine SLM

Matthieu Lavoine

Chief Executive Officer
SinarMas LDA Maritime
matthieu.lavoine@sl-maritime.com
Tel : +62 811 349 6839

Jean-Louis Cadoret

General Manager
LD Seaplane
jean-Louis.Cadoret@ldseaplane.com
Tel : +33 6 8382 7293

mathieu muzeau LDPL

Mathieu Muzeau

Managing Director LD Ports & Logistics
General Manager LDPL Middle East Shipping LLC
mathieu.muzeau@ldpl.com
Tel : +33 6 7399 8506

Matthieu Lavoine SLM

Matthieu Lavoine

Chief Executive Officer
SinarMas LDA Maritime
matthieu.lavoine@sl-maritime.com
Tel : +62 811 349 6839

Jean-Louis Cadoret

General Manager
LD Seaplane
jean-Louis.Cadoret@ldseaplane.com
Tel : +33 6 8382 7293

Dry Bulk

christopher cheng LD Bulk Asia

Christopher Cheng

Managing Director Handy / Supra / Panamax
LD BULK Asia
christopher.cheng@ldbulk.com
Tel : +65 6576 6899

christopher cheng LD Bulk Asia

Christopher Cheng

Managing Director Handy / Supra / Panamax
LD BULK Asia
christopher.cheng@ldbulk.com
Tel : +65 6576 6899

Marine Industrial Solutions

Gael-Cailleaux

Gaël Cailleaux

Managing Director Renewables - Marine Industrial Solutions Division
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
gael.cailleaux@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 8255 4556

Ronan Kerherve LDA

Ronan Kerherve

Managing Director – « Cable » Activity - Marine Industrial Solutions Division
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
ronan.kerherve@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1701 1579

Olivier Le Nagard

Managing Director - « Cable » Activity
Louis Dreyfus TravOcean
olenagard@ldtravocean.com
Tel : +33 6 7158 0088

Alban Billaud LDA

Alban Billaud

Manager - “Renewable Marine Energy” Activity
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
alban.billaud@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1513 6871

JJ Vinat OpenR PlenR

Jean-Jacques Vinat

Smart Energy Manager - PlenR and OpenR Manager - Marine Industrial Solutions Division
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
jean-jacques.vinat@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1726 3638

Gael-Cailleaux

Gaël Cailleaux

Managing Director Renewables - Marine Industrial Solutions Division
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
gael.cailleaux@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 8255 4556

Ronan Kerherve LDA

Ronan Kerherve

Managing Director – « Cable » Activity - Marine Industrial Solutions Division
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
ronan.kerherve@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1701 1579

Olivier Le Nagard

Managing Director - « Cable » Activity
Louis Dreyfus TravOcean
olenagard@ldtravocean.com
Tel : +33 6 7158 0088

Alban Billaud LDA

Alban Billaud

Manager - “Renewable Marine Energy” Activity
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
alban.billaud@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1513 6871

JJ Vinat OpenR PlenR

Jean-Jacques Vinat

Smart Energy Manager - PlenR and OpenR Manager - Marine Industrial Solutions Division
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
jean-jacques.vinat@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1726 3638

Support

Marianne Guericolas

Head of Communication Department
marianne.guericolas@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 2224 4669

Frederic Arzur

Group Safety & Quality Manager - DPA
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
frederic.arzur@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 2088 1948

Arthur-Barret

Arthur Barret

Head of EPI (Engineering, Projects, Innovation)
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
arthur.barret@lda.fr
Tel : +33 7 6362 4439

Cécile Bellord LDA

Cécile Bellord

Head of Legal & Insurance Department
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
cecile.bellord@lda.fr
Tel : +33 1 7038 6095

Alain Coatanhay LDA

Alain Coatanhay

Fleet General Manager
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
alain.coatanhay@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 8511 4793

Marianne Guericolas

Head of Communication Department
marianne.guericolas@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 2224 4669

Frederic Arzur

Group Safety & Quality Manager - DPA
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
frederic.arzur@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 2088 1948

Arthur-Barret

Arthur Barret

Head of EPI (Engineering, Projects, Innovation)
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
arthur.barret@lda.fr
Tel : +33 7 6362 4439

Cécile Bellord LDA

Cécile Bellord

Head of Legal & Insurance Department
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
cecile.bellord@lda.fr
Tel : +33 1 7038 6095

Alain Coatanhay LDA

Alain Coatanhay

Fleet General Manager
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
alain.coatanhay@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 8511 4793