Retour haut de page

Business & Support

Our Group also relies on the performance of its Business & Support units which play a key role throughout the year in the management of various international projects. These units also ensure the global management of operations and projects with the Executive Committee.

The Directors and Heads of the Business units represent our three business activities: Logistics and Transport, Dry Bulk, Marine Industrial Solutions.

Logistics & Transport

mathieu muzeau LDPL

Mathieu Muzeau

LD Ports & Logistics Managing Director
LDPL Middle East Shipping LLC General Manager
mathieu.muzeau@ldpl.com
Tel : +33 6 7399 8506

Matthieu Lavoine SLM

Matthieu Lavoine

SinarMas LDA Maritime Chief Executive Officer
SinarMas LDA Maritime
matthieu.lavoine@sl-maritime.com
Tel : +62 811 349 6839

Jean-Louis Cadoret

LD Seaplane General Manager
LD Seaplane
jean-Louis.Cadoret@ldseaplane.com
Tel : +33 6 8382 7293

mathieu muzeau LDPL

Mathieu Muzeau

LD Ports & Logistics Managing Director
LDPL Middle East Shipping LLC General Manager
mathieu.muzeau@ldpl.com
Tel : +33 6 7399 8506

Matthieu Lavoine SLM

Matthieu Lavoine

SinarMas LDA Maritime Chief Executive Officer
SinarMas LDA Maritime
matthieu.lavoine@sl-maritime.com
Tel : +62 811 349 6839

Jean-Louis Cadoret

LD Seaplane General Manager
LD Seaplane
jean-Louis.Cadoret@ldseaplane.com
Tel : +33 6 8382 7293

Dry Bulk

christopher cheng LD Bulk Asia

Christopher Cheng

Handy / Supra / Panamax Managing Director
LD BULK Asia
christopher.cheng@ldbulk.com
Tel : +65 6576 6899

christopher cheng LD Bulk Asia

Christopher Cheng

Handy / Supra / Panamax Managing Director
LD BULK Asia
christopher.cheng@ldbulk.com
Tel : +65 6576 6899

Marine Industrial Solutions

Ronan Kerherve LDA

Ronan Kerherve

Cable Activity Managing Director
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
ronan.kerherve@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1701 1579

Gael-Cailleaux

Gaël Cailleaux

Marine Renewables Energy Managing Director
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
gael.cailleaux@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 8255 4556

Olivier Le Nagard

Louis Dreyfus TravOcean Managing Director
Louis Dreyfus TravOcean
olenagard@ldtravocean.com
Tel : +33 6 7158 0088

JJ Vinat OpenR PlenR

Jean-Jacques Vinat

PlenR and OpenR Manager
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
jean-jacques.vinat@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1726 3638

Charles de Premesnil

Marine Renewable Energy Strategy & Development Manager
charles.depremesnil@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 6968 7165

Alban Billaud LDA

Alban Billaud

Marine Renewable Energy Technical & Operation Manager
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
alban.billaud@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1513 6871

Ronan Kerherve LDA

Ronan Kerherve

Cable Activity Managing Director
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
ronan.kerherve@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1701 1579

Gael-Cailleaux

Gaël Cailleaux

Marine Renewables Energy Managing Director
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
gael.cailleaux@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 8255 4556

Olivier Le Nagard

Louis Dreyfus TravOcean Managing Director
Louis Dreyfus TravOcean
olenagard@ldtravocean.com
Tel : +33 6 7158 0088

JJ Vinat OpenR PlenR

Jean-Jacques Vinat

PlenR and OpenR Manager
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
jean-jacques.vinat@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1726 3638

Charles de Premesnil

Marine Renewable Energy Strategy & Development Manager
charles.depremesnil@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 6968 7165

Alban Billaud LDA

Alban Billaud

Marine Renewable Energy Technical & Operation Manager
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
alban.billaud@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 1513 6871

Support

Arthur Barret

Head of EPI (Engineering, Projects, Innovation)
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
arthur.barret@lda.fr
Tel : +33 7 6362 4439

Alain Coatanhay LDA

Alain Coatanhay

Fleet General Manager
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
alain.coatanhay@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 8511 4793

Frederic Arzur

Group Safety & Quality Manager - DPA
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
frederic.arzur@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 2088 1948

Cécile Bellord

Head of Legal & Insurance Department
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
cecile.bellord@lda.fr
Tel : +33 1 7038 6095

Julien Delunel

Head of Human Ressources Department
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
julien.delunel@lda.fr
Tel : +33 1 70 38 61 36

Marianne Guericolas

Head of Communication Department
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
marianne.guericolas@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 2224 4669

Arthur Barret

Head of EPI (Engineering, Projects, Innovation)
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
arthur.barret@lda.fr
Tel : +33 7 6362 4439

Alain Coatanhay LDA

Alain Coatanhay

Fleet General Manager
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
alain.coatanhay@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 8511 4793

Frederic Arzur

Group Safety & Quality Manager - DPA
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
frederic.arzur@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 2088 1948

Cécile Bellord

Head of Legal & Insurance Department
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
cecile.bellord@lda.fr
Tel : +33 1 7038 6095

Julien Delunel

Head of Human Ressources Department
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
julien.delunel@lda.fr
Tel : +33 1 70 38 61 36

Marianne Guericolas

Head of Communication Department
Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
marianne.guericolas@lda.fr
Tel : +33 6 2224 4669