Retour haut de page


The governance of the Louis Dreyfus Armateurs Group is structured around two main bodies: the Supervisory Board and the Executive Board.

The Supervisory Board oversees the Group’s strategic orientations and has a power of control. It is composed of the Louis-Dreyfus family members, including President Philippe Louis-Dreyfus. The Executive Board is composed of four members and is chaired by Edouard Louis-Dreyfus.

Supervisory Board

Members list

Executive Board

Members list


Members list